隐私政策

Perceptyx,Inc.设立了一项综合隐私计划,旨在帮助我们尊重和保护您的数据隐私权。

1 美国隐私保护框架

Perceptyx,Inc.遵守美国商务部有关收集、使用和保留从欧盟和瑞士转移到美国的个人信息的欧盟-美国隐私保护框架及瑞士-美国隐私保护框架。Perceptyx已向商务部证明其遵守隐私保护原则。如果本隐私政策与隐私保护原则的条款有冲突,以隐私保护原则为准。如果想详细了解隐私保护计划,并查看我们的认证,请访问 https://www.privacyshield.gov/.

Perceptyx接收或处理来自瑞士的人力资源数据,在隐私保护框架下用于雇佣关系目的,并同意与瑞士联邦数据保护和信息专员合作,遵守这些机构就此类数据提供的建议。

Perceptyx遵循隐私保护原则处理所有从欧盟和瑞士向外转移的个人数据,包括向外转移责任条款。如果我们为处理此类个人数据聘请的第三方在处理数据时违背隐私保护原则,Perceptyx根据隐私保护原则承担责任,除非我们证明我们对引起损害的事件无责任。

根据隐私保护原则,Perceptyx承诺解决与我们收集或使用您的个人信息相关的投诉。欧盟和瑞士的个人若想咨询或投诉我们的隐私保护政策,应首先联系Perceptyx:

电子邮件: customersupport@perceptyx.com 或邮寄:Perceptyx,Inc. 28765 Single Oak Drive Suite 250 Temecula CA 92592 United States

Perceptyx进一步承诺将未解决的隐私保护投诉交给一家美国替代性争议解决服务机构JAMs处理。如果我们未及时确认收到您的投诉,或者您对投诉的解决感到不满,请联系或访问 https://www.jamsadr.com/ 了解更多信息或提出投诉。JAMs的服务免费提供给您。

在某些情况下,个人或许可以根据隐私保护框架附件I所述提起有约束力的仲裁。如需更多信息,请浏览隐私保护网站。如果想详细了解隐私保护框架,并查看Perceptyx的认证,请访问 https://www.privacyshield.gov

Perceptyx,Inc.承诺与欧盟数据保护机构(DPA)和瑞士联邦数据保护和信息专员(FDPIC)合作,并遵守这些机构就为了管理雇用关系从欧盟和瑞士转出的人力资源数据提供的建议。

在某些情况下,人力资源数据可能会应您雇主的明确要求转移给第三方(例如其他调查服务机构)。此类接收者必须同意遵守保密义务。此类第三方必须同意仅将这些个人数据用于您雇主聘请他们的目的,并且必须:(1)遵守隐私保护原则或适用的欧洲数据保护法允许的其他机制转移和处理个人数据;或(2)同意对个人数据提供不低于本政策所述保护的充分保护。当数据主体同意或要求披露时,Perceptyx也可能出于其它目的披露个人数据或向其他第三方披露个人数据。

Perceptyx服从美国联邦贸易委员会(FTC)的调查权和执法权。

1.1 访问、修改或删除个人数据的权利

  1. 访问权。

    数据主体有权知道数据库中包含他们的哪些个人数据,以及确保此类个人数据的准确性,并且与Perceptyx收集个人数据的目的相关。如果适用法律允许,数据主体可检查数据库中储存的他们的个人数据,并更正、擦除或禁用任何不正确的数据。根据隐私保护原则的规定,Perceptyx可应合理要求允许客户访问其个人数据,以更正或修改不准确的数据。一般而言,此类数据由您的雇主提供给Perceptyx,因此最好首先与您的雇主核实此类信息。

    客户可登录自己的帐户档案,或通过书面请求联系Perceptyx,以编辑其个人数据。在修改其个人数据时,数据主体必须提供真实、完整和准确的信息。为了申请擦除个人数据,客户应向Perceptyx办事处提交书面请求。

  2. 索取个人数据。

    如果出现以下情况,Perceptyx将根据法律和合同跟踪以下事项,并向有关各方发出通知:(a)执法机构提出具有法律约束力的个人数据披露请求,除非法律或法规禁止;或(b)数据主体提出的请求。如果Perceptyx收到客户的客户要求访问其个人数据的请求,除非法律或与该客户签订的合同另有规定,Perceptyx会将该数据主体交给客户处理。

  3. 履行访问、修改和更正数据的请求。
    Perceptyx将努力及时答复要求查看、修改或禁用个人数据的所有合理书面请求。. 

2 Perceptyx的内部员工

Perceptyx, Inc.认真对待您的隐私。Perceptyx员工学习怎样正确处理隐私信息以及参加年度隐私培训。如果Perceptyx员工被发现以错误方式处理您的保密隐私信息,或者不遵守本政策,我们将采取内部处分措施,包括补救性培训,严重者可予解雇。

3 Perceptyx, Inc. 网站隐私声明

Perceptyx, Inc.尊重其网站访问者的隐私,因此我们制订了本网站隐私政策。本隐私声明的最新版本可到Perceptyx网站浏览: https://perceptyx.com/home/about-us/privacy-policy/.

Perceptyx有两组不同的数据集。

第一组是向我们网站的公共浏览者收集的数据,这些数据可从网站日志中收集(例如IP地址和访问时间),以及在“联系我们”表格中自愿提交的信息,可能包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址以及其它类似信息(“您的信息”)。我们将使用您的信息答复您向我们提出的请求,并且我们可不时参考您的信息,以更好地了解您的需求以及我们怎样改善我们的网站、产品和服务。我们绝不会使用这些信息与您联系,除非您明确请求我们与您联系。

第二组数据集是您的雇主向我们提供的员工信息,由我们的调查报告工具用于“预填”人口统计信息。这类数据由Perceptyx及其代理人予以保密。这类数据用于执行与您雇主内部的各报告单位相关的汇总报告。报告工具已设置安全措施,以防止选择任何个人数据,因为调查接收者低于“最低限值”时,报告无法显示。

当您访问我们的网站时,寄存我们网站的计算机(称为“网站服务器”)会收集网站日志信息。网站服务器自动识别某些非个人信息,例如您访问我们网站的日期和时间、您浏览的网页、您从哪个网站访问我们的网站、您使用的浏览器类型(例如FireFox)、您使用的操作系统类型(例如Mac OS X Lion),以及您的互联网服务供应商的域名和地址(例如Verizon FIOS)。

如果您使用调查报告工具,本网站可能使用被称为“cookie”的技术。cookie是我们的网站服务器在您访问网站时向您的计算机(实际是向您的浏览器文件)发送的一段信息。然后当您下次访问我们的网站时将检测您的计算机上是否有我们的cookie。我们的cookie协助为网站提供额外的功能,帮助我们更准确地分析网站使用情况,以及确定应当为您提供什么报告访问级别。例如,我们的网站可在您的浏览器上设置cookie,以免您每次访问网站时都要记住和输入密码。

本网站使用互联网协议(IP)地址。IP地址是互联网服务供应商向您的计算机分配的一个数字,以便您可以访问互联网。一般而言,IP地址在您每次连接到互联网时都会变化(如果是“动态”地址)。但请注意, 

如果您使用宽带连接,视您的个人情况而定,我们收集的您的IP地址,甚至我们使用的cookie,或许包含可能被视为可识别身份的信息。这是因为在使用某些宽带连接时,您的IP地址不会变化(“静态”地址),并且可能与您的个人计算机相关联。我们使用您的IP地址报告汇总使用信息,协助改善网站。

您应当了解,本网站无意吸引未满18岁的个人,也并非为此而设计。我们不向我们确实知道未满18岁的任何人士收集可识别个人身份的信息。

本网站收集您的信息的部分还使用行业标准安全套接层加密(SSL);但是,为了使用该功能,您的浏览器必须支持加密保护。

我们还与Perceptyx, Inc.的代理人、承包商或合作伙伴分享您的信息,以便这些个人或实体为Perceptyx, Inc.履行服务或与之共同履行服务。除了向Perceptyx, Inc.提供服务,或为他们与Perceptyx, Inc.的协作提供服务之外,这些代理人、承包商或合作伙伴不得以任何方式使用这类数据。

Perceptyx, Inc.保留权利分享您的信息,以答复政府机关索取信息的正式授权请求,或根据法律规定分享您的信息。在国家、州或公司安全面临威胁的极少数情况下(例如2001年9月的世贸中心恐怖主义行为),Perceptyx, Inc.保留权利与相关政府机关分享我们的整个访客和客户数据库。

我们还可因为出售、让渡或转让本网站上与相关信息有关的业务而向第三方提供您的信息,在此情况下我们将要求该买方同意遵循本《隐私政策》处理您的信息。

为了便于访客浏览,本网站目前包含指向若干我们认为可提供有用信息的网站的链接。此处所述政策和程序不适用于这些网站。我们建议直接联系这些网站,了解关于其隐私、安全、数据收集和分发政策的信息。

如果想从我们的联系人名单上删除,请按以下地址致函Perceptyx, Inc.:

Perceptyx, Inc.
28765 Single Oak Dr #250 Temecula, CA 92590

请注意,在我们更新名单期间,您可能会继续收到相关材料。我们可不时更新本网站《隐私政策》。为了方便您阅读,当我们更新时,我们将在本页发布更新后的政策。

up


Privacy Policy

Perceptyx, Inc. has established a comprehensive privacy program, designed to help us respect and protect your data privacy rights.

U.S. Privacy Shield

For personal information of employees that Perceptyx, Inc. receives from the European Economic Area and Switzerland, Perceptyx, Inc. has committed to handling such personal information in accordance with the Privacy Shield Principles. Perceptyx, Inc.’s Privacy Shield certification can be found at http://www.privacyshield.gov/list. For more information about the Privacy Shield Principles, please visit the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Website at http://www.privacyshield.gov. Perceptyx also maintains an affirmative commitment to the U.S.-Swiss Safe Harbor Framework and its principles, which will not be affected by our participation in the Privacy Shield.

Perceptyx, Inc. commits to cooperate with EU data protection authorities (DPAs) with regard to human resources data transferred from the EU in the context of the employment relationship. For any complaints that cannot be resolved with Perceptyx directly, Perceptyx will comply with the information and advice provided to it by an informal panel of DPAs in relation to such unresolved complaints (as further described in the Privacy Shield Principles). Please contact us to be directed to the relevant DPA contacts. As further explained in the Privacy Shield Principles, a binding arbitration option will also be made available to you in order to address residual complaints not resolved by any other means.

In certain circumstances human resources data may be transferred onward to third parties at the explicit request of your employer. Such recipients must agree to abide by confidentiality obligations. Such Third Parties must agree to use such Personal Data only for the purposes for which they have been engaged by your employer and they must either: (1) comply with the Privacy Shield principles or another mechanism permitted by the applicable European data protection law(s) for transfers and processing of Personal Data; or (2) agree to provide adequate protections for the Personal Data that are no less protective than those set out in this Policy. Perceptyx also may disclose Personal Data for other purposes or to other Third Parties when a Data Subject has consented to or requested such disclosure.

Perceptyx is subject to the investigatory and enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission (FTC).

1.1 RIGHT TO ACCESS, CHANGE OR DELETE PERSONAL DATA

  1. Right to Access.

    Data subjects have the right to know what Personal Data about them is included in the databases and to ensure that such Personal Data is accurate and relevant for the purposes for which Perceptyx collected the Personal Data. Data Subjects may review their own Personal Data stored in the databases and correct, erase, or block any data that is incorrect, as permitted by applicable law. Upon reasonable request and as required by the Privacy Shield principles, Perceptyx allows Customers access to their Personal Data, in order to correct or amend such data where inaccurate. In general, this data is provided to Perceptyx by your employer and the best first step is to verify this information with your employer.

    Customers may edit their Personal Data by logging into their account profile or by contacting Perceptyx by written request. In making modifications to their Personal Data, Data Subjects must provide only truthful, complete, and accurate information. To request erasure of Personal Data, Customers should submit a written request to the Perceptyx office.

  2. Requests for Personal Data.

    Perceptyx will track each of the following and will provide notice to the appropriate parties under law and contract when either of the following circumstances arise: (a) legally binding request for disclosure of the Personal Data by a law enforcement authority unless prohibited by law or regulation; or (b) requests received from the Data Subject. If Perceptyx receives a request for access to his/her Personal Data from a Customer’s customer, then, unless otherwise required under law or by contract with such Customer, Perceptyx will refer such Data Subject to Customer.

  3. Satisfying Requests for Access, Modifications, and Corrections.

    Perceptyx will endeavor to respond in a timely manner to all reasonable written requests to view, modify, or inactivate Personal Data.

Perceptyx, Inc. Website Privacy Statement

Perceptyx, Inc. respects the privacy of visitors to its websites, as a result, we have developed this website privacy policy.

Perceptyx maintains two unique data sets.

The first are data that are collected from public visitors to our website that may be collected from website logs (IP addresses and time of visits) along with any voluntarily submitted information from a Contact Us form, which may contain your name, and email address as well as other similar information (“Your Information”). We will use Your Information to respond to requests you may make of us, and from time to time, we may refer to Your Information to better understand your needs and how we can improve our websites, products and services. We will never contact you using this information unless you specifically request to be contacted.

The second data set is employee information that is provided to us by your employer for use by our survey reporting tool to “prefill” demographic information. These data are treated in a confidential manner by Perceptyx and its agents. These data are used to perform aggregate reports about various reporting units within your employer. Safeguards are in place in the reporting tool that prevent the selection of any individual data as reports cannot be displayed below a “minimum threshold” of survey recipients.

Web log information is gathered when you visit one of our websites by the computer that hosts our website (called a “webserver”). The webserver automatically recognizes some non-personal information, such as the date and time you visited our site, the pages you visited, the website you came from, the type of browser you are using (e.g.,FireFox), the type of operating system you are using (e.g., Mac OS X Lion), and the domain name and address of your Internet service provider (e.g., Verizon FIOS).

If you are utilizing the survey reporting tool, this website may use a technology called a “cookie”. A cookie is a piece of information that our webserver sends to your computer (actually to your browser file) when you access a website. Then when you come back our site will detect whether you have one of our cookies on your computer. Our cookies help provide additional functionality to the site and help us analyze site usage more accurately as well as determining with which levels of reporting access you should be presented. For instance, our site may set a cookie on your browser that keeps you from needing to remember and then enter a password more than once during a visit to the site.

This website uses Internet Protocol (IP) Addresses. An IP Address is a number assigned to your computer by your Internet service provider so you can access the Internet. Generally, an IP address changes each time you connect to the Internet (if it is a “dynamic” address). Note, however, that if you have a broadband connection, depending on your individual circumstance, it is possible that your IP Address that we collect, or even perhaps a cookie we use, may contain information that could be deemed identifiable. This is because with some broadband connections your IP Address doesn’t change (it is “static”) and could be associated with your personal computer. We use your IP address to report aggregate information on use and to help improve the website.

You should be aware that this site is not intended for, or designed to attract, individuals under the age of 18. We do not collect personally identifiable information from any person we actually know is an individual under the age of 18.

Areas of this website that collect Your Information are also configured to use industry standard secure socket layer encryption (SSL); however, to take advantage of this your browser must support encryption protection.

We may share Your Information with agents, contractors or partners of Perceptyx, Inc.in connection with services that these individuals or entities perform for, or with, Perceptyx, Inc.. These agents, contractors or partners are restricted from using this data in any way other than to provide services for Perceptyx, Inc., or services for the collaboration in which they and Perceptyx, Inc. are engaged.

Perceptyx, Inc. reserves the right to share Your Information to respond to duly authorized information requests of governmental authorities or where required by law. In exceptionally rare circumstances where national, state or company security is at issue (such as with the World Trade Center terrorist act in September, 2001), Perceptyx, Inc. reserves the right to share our entire database of visitors and customers with appropriate governmental authorities.

We may also provide Your Information to a third party in connection with the sale, assignment, or other transfer of the business of this website to which the information relates, in which case we will require any such buyer to agree to treat Your Information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

As a convenience to our visitors, this Website currently contains links to a number of sites that we believe may offer useful information. The policies and procedures we described here do not apply to those sites. We suggest contacting those sites directly for information on their privacy, security, data collection, and distribution policies. To be removed from our contact lists, please write to Perceptyx, Inc. at the following address:

Perceptyx, Inc.
28765 Single Oak Drive, Suite 250
Temecula, CA 92590

Please note that you may continue to receive materials while we are updating our lists. We may update this Web site Privacy Policy from time to time. When we do update it, for your convenience, we will make the updated policy available on this page.